Contact Pelican

Fill out the form below. We will contact you within 1 business day.

Pelican Amagerbro
Vermlandsgade 66
2300 København S
Phone:  39 75 50 10
amagerbro@pladstilalt.dk

Book storage at Amagerbro

Pelican Gladsaxe
Buddingevej 310
2860 Søborg
Phone:  39 75 50 03
gladsaxe@pladstilalt.dk

Book storage in Gladsaxe

Pelican Hillerød
Frejasvej 30
3400 Hillerød
Phone:  39 75 50 02
hillerod@pladstilalt.dk

Book storage in Hillerød

Pelican Kastellet
Kalkbrænderihavnsgade 3
2100 København Ø
Phone:  39 75 50 06
kastellet@pladstilalt.dk

Book storage at Kastellet

Pelican Nordvest
Hulgårdsvej 131
2400 København NV
Phone:  39 75 50 09
nordvest@pladstilalt.dk

Book storage in Nordvest

Pelican Rødovre
Roskildevej 519
2605 Brøndby
Phone:  39 75 50 05
rodovre@pladstilalt.dk

Book storage in Rødovre

Pelican Sydhavnen
A. C. Meyers Vænge 138
2450 København SV
Phone:  39 75 50 04
sydhavnen@pladstilalt.dk

Book storage in Sydhavnen

Pelican Valby
Roskildevej 170
2500 Valby
Phone:  39 75 50 08
valby@pladstilalt.dk

Book storage in Valby

Pelican Virum
Skodsborgvej 48B
2830 Virum
Phone:  39 75 50 01
virum@pladstilalt.dk

Book storage in Virum

Pelican Ørestad
Ørestads Boulevard 190
2300 København S
Phone:  39 75 50 11
orestad@pladstilalt.dk

Book storage in Ørestad

Pelican Østerbro
Sejrøgade 8
2100 København
Phone:  39 75 50 07
osterbro@pladstilalt.dk

Book storage at Østerbro